Funktionäre

Abteilungsleitung

ApiCall URL:
https://bsm.baseball-softball.de/clubs/36/club_functions.json?api_key=tYKnd0EL2glKYO_U3j501g

Trainer

ApiCall URL:
https://bsm.baseball-softball.de/clubs/36/club_functions.json?api_key=tYKnd0EL2glKYO_U3j501g
Funktion Funktionär Mobil E-Mail
Trainer Herren 1 Vine Gregory 0176-46670228 vineg@yahoo.de
Trainer Herren 2 von Großmann Georg 0171-4737894 schorschge@aol.com
Teammanager Damen Feßlmeier Susanne 0151-29137829 s.fesslmeier@ingolstadtschanzer.de
Trainer Damen Holdorf Olaf 0151-58592137 ol13holdorf@gmail.com
Trainerin Damen Peter Katrin 0173-9719651 katrin.peter@ingolstadtschanzer.de
Trainer Jugend Beckmann Martin 0151-57309309 martin.beckmann@ingolstadtschanzer.de
Trainer Jugend Schmid Alexander 0176-21819339 schmid.alexander.85@web.de
Trainer Schüler Coach-Pitch Rucker Matthias 0179-7611719 matthias.rucker@ingolstadtschanzer.de
Trainer BBQ Scannapieco Thomas 0160-3550889 tomscann@freenet.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

ApiCall URL:
https://bsm.baseball-softball.de/clubs/36/club_functions.json?api_key=tYKnd0EL2glKYO_U3j501g
Funktion Funktionär Mobil E-Mail
Pressesprecher Rucker Matthias 0179-7611719 matthias.rucker@ingolstadtschanzer.de
Webmaster Beckmann Martin 0151-57309309 martin.beckmann@ingolstadtschanzer.de